About us Contact us Help
The Killers

The Killers concert tickets

The Killers is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday October 20th, 2017 at Steele Indian School Park in Phoenix.

33 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 20 Fri 3:30 AM Lost Lake Festival: The Killers, Chance The Rapper & Major Lazer - 3 Day Pass Steele Indian School Park - Phoenix, AZ See more
Oct 27 Fri 3:30 AM Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass New Orleans City Park - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 29 Sun 12:00 PM Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - Sunday New Orleans City Park - New Orleans, LA See more
Nov 7 Tue 19:45 PM The Killers Genting Arena - Birmingham, BI, United Kingdom See more
Nov 14 Tue 3:30 AM The Killers Manchester Arena - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Nov 16 Thu 20:00 PM The Killers 3Arena - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
Nov 27 Mon 3:30 AM The Killers O2 Arena - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Nov 28 Tue 3:30 AM The Killers O2 Arena - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Dec 5 Tue 15:00 PM Deck the Hall Ball: The Killers, The Lumineers, Odesza, Portugal. The Man & Joywave KeyArena - Seattle, WA See more
Dec 6 Wed 19:00 PM The Killers UBC Thunderbird Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Dec 7 Thu 19:00 PM The Killers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Dec 9 Sat 18:00 PM Live 105's Not So Silent Night: The Killers, Weezer, Foster the People & Walk The Moon Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA See more
Dec 10 Sun 16:00 PM KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas: Morrissey, The Killers, Weezer, The Lumineers & Foster The People The Forum - Los Angeles - Inglewood, CA See more
Dec 11 Mon 19:30 PM Holiday Havoc: The Killers, Bleachers & Joywave Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV See more
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jan 6, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM The Killers Place Bell - Laval, QC, Canada See more
Jan 7, 2018 Sun 19:30 PM The Killers TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jan 9, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM The Killers Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Jan 10, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM The Killers The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Show more