About us Contact us Help
The Killers

The Killers concert tickets

The Killers is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday September 23rd, 2017 at Great Lawn At Central Park in New York.

28 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 23 Sat 14:00 PM Global Citizen Festival: Stevie Wonder, Green Day, The Killers & The Lumineers Great Lawn At Central Park - New York, NY See more
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 8 Sun 11:00 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: The Killers, Gorillaz & Run The Jewels - Sunday Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 15 Sun 11:00 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2 : The Killers, Gorillaz & Run The Jewels- Sunday Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 20 Fri 3:30 AM Lost Lake Festival: The Killers, Chance The Rapper & Major Lazer - 3 Day Pass Steele Indian School Park - Phoenix, AZ See more
Oct 27 Fri 3:30 AM Voodoo Music & Arts Experience - 3 Day Pass New Orleans City Park - New Orleans, LA See more
Nov 27 Mon 3:30 AM The Killers O2 Arena - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Nov 28 Tue 3:30 AM The Killers O2 Arena - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jan 6, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM The Killers Place Bell - Laval, QC, Canada See more
Jan 7, 2018 Sun 19:30 PM The Killers TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jan 9, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM The Killers Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Jan 10, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM The Killers The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM The Killers Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jan 15, 2018 Mon 19:00 PM The Killers Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI See more
Jan 16, 2018 Tue 19:30 PM The Killers United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM The Killers Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jan 21, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM The Killers Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Show more