About us Contact us Help
The Killers

The Killers concert tickets

The Killers is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday January 5th, 2018 at Air Canada Centre in Toronto.

23 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jan 5, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Jan 6, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Place Bell - Laval, QC, Canada See more
Jan 7, 2018 Sun 19:30 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron TD Garden - Boston, MA See more
Jan 9, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY See more
Jan 10, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron The Anthem - D.C. - Washington, DC See more
Jan 12, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Madison Square Garden - New York, NY See more
Jan 13, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA See more
Jan 15, 2018 Mon 19:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Masonic Temple Theatre - Detroit, MI See more
Jan 16, 2018 Tue 19:30 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Jan 17, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Jan 19, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO See more
Jan 21, 2018 Sun 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Infinite Energy Arena - Duluth, GA See more
Jan 23, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Jan 24, 2018 Wed 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL See more
Jan 26, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX See more
Jan 27, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX See more
Jan 30, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA See more
Feb 1, 2018 Thu 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Feb 2, 2018 Fri 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA See more
Feb 3, 2018 Sat 20:00 PM The Killers & Alex Cameron MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Show more